Home of the SK Modifieds®

May 19, 2017 VMRS 80 SK Modified® Feature Results

SK Modified® Feature
Race 3 of 21 – 40-Laps
May 19, 2017

114Chase Dowling
215Ted Christopher
312Keith Rocco
46Rowan Pennink
513Ronnie Williams
64Glen Reen
75Cam McDermott
81Todd Owen
92Dan Avery
1017Stephen Kopcik
118Michael Gervais, Jr.
1204Dylan Izzo
137Tony Membrino, Jr.
1419Josh Wood
1511Tom Abele, Jr.
1620Jeff Baral
1726Ed Spiers
1822Eric Berndt
199Mike Christopher, Jr.
2010Matt Galko
2170Robert Goulet
2225Tyler Hines
2376Tom Bolles
2469Carlos Gray
2500Tommy Membrino, Jr.
2621John Catania
273D.J. Burnham

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Chase Dowling – $150.00 From Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair


1st Place – Chase Dowling – $150.00 From Maybury Material Handling


2nd Place – Ted Christopher  – $125.00 From Casagrande Builders


1st Place – Chase Dowling – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ted Christopher – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel