Home of the SK Modifieds®

June 3, 2016 TSI Harley-Davidson 125 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 4 of 20 – 40-Laps
June 3, 2016

1Rowan Pennink
2Keith Rocco
3Ted Christopher
4Dan Avery
5Stephen Kopcik
6Todd Owen
7D.J. Burnham
8Ronnie Williams
9Matt Galko
10Brian Sullivan
11Mike Christopher, Jr.
12Eric Berndt
13Joey Mucciacciaro, Jr.
14Michael Gervais, Jr.
15Tom Bolles
16Cam McDermott
17Nick Salva
18Tyler Hines
19Tommy Membrino, Jr.
20Woody Pitkat
21Jeff Baral
22Danny Cates
23Frank Ruocco

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00 From Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00 From Maybury Material Handling


2nd Place – Keith Rocco – $125.00 From Call Before You Dig


3rd Place – Ted Christopher – $100.00 From Casagrande Builders


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Ted Christopher – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel