fbpx
Home of the SK Modifieds®

2020 Stafford Speedway Event Schedule

2020 Stafford Speedway Event Schedule
Sunday, April 5, 2020

Ty-Rods Spring Automotive Swap Meet

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Open Practice

 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

CT Spring Motorcycle Swap Meet

 

April 24-26, 2020

49th Annual NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler®

Event Information

 

 

Friday, May 1, 2020

Opening Night – NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

Friday, May 8, 2020

Kids Night – NASCAR Weekly Racing &
Big Wheel Race

Event Information

 

 

Friday, May 15, 2020

Open Modified 80 &
NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 Pro Late Model Open &
NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

Friday, June 5, 2020

Kids Night – NASCAR Weekly Racing &
Big Wheel Race

Event Information

 

 

Friday, June 12, 2020

3rd Annual Twisted Tea Open Modified 80

Event Information

 

 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

Friday, June 26, 2020

7th Annual NAPA SK 5k

Event Information

 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Wicked Big Meet Subaru Festival 

Event Information

 

 

 

Friday, July 3, 2020

Firecracker Street Stock 30 &
NASCAR Weekly Racing Plus Fireworks

Event Information

 

 

 

Sunday, July 5, 2020

CT Summer Motorcycle Swap Meet

 

 

Friday, July 10, 2020

3rd Annual Bud Light Open 80 &
TC SK Shoot-Out

Event Information

 

 

 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Kids Night – NASCAR Weekly Racing &
Big Wheel Race

Event Information

 

Saturday & Sunday July 18 & 19, 2020

Monster Jam 2020
1pm & 7pm Shows Saturday 7/18
1pm Show Sunday 7/19

 

Friday, July 24, 2020

4th Annual Dunleavy’s Modifiedz Night

Event Information

 

 

Friday, July 31, 2020

NASCAR Weekly Racing &
Wild Thing Karts

Event Information

 

 

 

Friday, August 7, 2020

30th Annual Stafford 150
Whelen Modified Tour Event &
NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

Friday, August 14, 2020

The Senators Cup

Event Information

 

 

Friday, August 21, 2020

Lincoln Tech Open Modified 80 &
NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

Friday, August 28, 2020

Back 2 SK®ool Blitz & Kids Night
NASCAR Weekly Racing & Big Wheel Race

Event Information

 

 

Friday, September 4, 2020

Late Model 50 &
NASCAR Weekly Racing

Event Information

 

 

 

Friday, September 11, 2020

First Responder Friday /
Final Friday Night Shoot-Out

Event Information

 

 

September 26 & 27, 2020

48th Annual NAPA Auto Parts Fall Final

Event Information

 

 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Ty-Rods Fall Automotive Swap Meet

 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

CT Fall Motorcycle Swap Meet